Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started
This course is currently closed

Welcome to the… 

60 Day Sponsoring Academy!

 

SCROLL TO THE BOTTOM TO ACCESS ALL MODULES!

 

Get ready for 60 days of highly targeted coaching customized around YOUR business! There will be 7 modules + “accountability” to keep track of your results over the next 2 months (details below).

In this Academy you will learn:

  • How to Overcome Your Fears of Sponsoring
  • New Ways to Find Qualified Prospects
  • Exactly What to Say to Your Prospects

Here’s what you need to do:

 

1) Write Down The Call-in Info

This is the phone number and pin to our private conference line. Use this to call-in to the Live BONUS sessions (We will send you an email 24 hrs before all LIVE sessions as well as a 30 minute reminder email)

PHONE: (425) 440-5100
PIN: 832004#
TIMES: 5PM PST | 7PM CST | 8PM EST

2) Mark Your Calendar

The 60 Day Sponsoring Academy will take place on the following dates and time:

LIVE MODULE: 10/6
LIVE MODULE: 10/13
LIVE MODULE: 10/20

TIMES: 5PM PST | 7PM CST | 8PM EST

PHONE: (425) 440-5100
PIN: 832004#
TIMES: 5PM PST | 7PM CST | 8PM EST

3) Take Action!

This course is ALL about taking action and improving your RESULTS as you go. Start dialing through your leads lists, talk to people out and about, and invite someone to your business presentation.

 

I promise you that the people who are actively doing something are the ones who are going to get the MOST out of this Academy. You can do this!

4) Start Tracking Your Numbers

I can’t stress it enough: This is HUGE for the style of coaching you’re going to get over the next 2 months!

 

If you can show me how many people you talk to, how many of those people go to your presentation, and how many people join your business – then I can help you see exactly what changes to make to starting getting better results in your home based business.

 

Download your tracking sheet below:

ACCOUNTABILITY TRACKING SHEET PDF