Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started
This course is currently closed

Welcome to the Sponsoring Academy!

SCROLL TO THE BOTTOM TO ACCESS ALL MODULES!

Get ready for 30 days of highly targeted coaching customized around YOUR business! There will be 4 modules + “accountability” to keep track of your results over the next 30 days (details below).

In this Academy you will learn:

• How to Overcome Your Fears of Sponsoring
• New Ways to Find Qualified Prospects
• Exactly What to Say to Your Prospects

Follow These 3 Steps To Get Started TODAY:

1

Before you do anything else, grab a pen and paper and listen to the Foundation Module:

2

Add the next LIVE Module to Your Calendar:

This is the phone number and pin to our private conference line. Please do not share.

DATES: January 12th, 19th, 26th
PHONE:
(425) 440-5100
PIN: 832004#
TIMES: 10AM PST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST

3

Download the 3 Step Map!

The 3 Step map is the system and the “scripts” that I personally use when I talk to my prospects, whether they are people I know or people I don’t know!

I have perfected the 3 Step Map over the 20+ years that I’ve been in this industry and it is still a key ingredient in helping me enroll 1-3 people per day into my business.

We usually sell the 3 Step Map for $397 (though it is worth way more) and it is available for you in your private membership area at no cost to you:

Take Action!

This course is ALL about taking action and improving your RESULTS as you go. Start dialing through your leads lists, talk to people out and about, and invite someone to your business presentation.

I promise you that the people who are actively doing something are the ones who are going to get the MOST out of this Academy.

You can do this!

Tom Challan